By Michael Grant
(0/5) Clear
loading... Loading...
The sixth book in theNew York Timesbestselling Gone series by Michael Grant, is another masterful, arresting depiction of life in the FAYZ.It's been over a year since all the
View more
Interest Age
13+ years
Get the ePlatform app for iOS or Android. The quickest and easiest way to borrow and read eBooks and Audioboooks.

Additional Details

Gone (6)(part: 6)
Katherine Tegen Books
2 April 2013
  • Web browser / App
  • Adobe Digital Editions
1.15 MB
13+ years (13-17)
Young Adult Fiction
Young adult


As a series finale, this book is more than satisfying-it is epic.

Author Biography

Michael Grant, author of the Gone series, the Messenger of Fear series, the Magnificent Twelve series, and the Front Lines trilogy, has spent much of his life on the move. Raised in a military family, he attended ten schools in five states, as well as three schools in France. Even as an adult he kept moving, and in fact he became a writer in part because it was one of the few jobs that wouldn't tie him down. His fondest dream is to spend a year circumnavigating the globe and visiting every continent. Yes, even Antarctica. He lives in California with his wife, Katherine Applegate, with whom he cowrote the wildly popular Animorphs series.You can visit him online at www.themichaelgrant.comand follow him on Twitter @MichaelGrantBks.